Kontakte Jugendgruppenleiter 2020

Kartslalom

MSC Altena

www.msc-altena.de
 

AMC Arnsberg

www.amc-arnsberg.de
Jürgen Bukoitz, Bahnhofstraße 123, 59759 Arnsberg
Tel. 0151 / 64028585
e-mail: info@bukoitz.de

 

MSC Lennetal-Bamenohl

www.msc-lennetal.com
Sören Koperwas, Zum Sonnenwinkel 12, 57223 Kreuztal
Tel. 0177 / 6530529
e-mail: soeren.koperwas@hoppmann-autowelt.de

AMC Wittgenstein Bad Berleburg

www.amc-bad-berleburg.de
Thomas Adler,Homrighäuser Weg 64, 57319 Bad Berleburg
Tel: 02751 / 445662
e-mail: thomasadler71@gmx.de

MSC Ruhr-Blitz Bochum

www.ruhrblitz.de
Wolfgang Seipel, Tonderner Straße 6, 44789 Bochum
Tel. 0234 / 335686
e-mail: w.seipel@arcor.de

MSC Bork

www.msc-bork.de
Markus Hieke, Kreisstraße 46, 59379 Selm
Tel. 02592 / 61700 oder 0157 / 34749438
e-mail: markus.hieke@freenet.de

Briloner AC

www.bac-jugend.de
Guido Hüttemeister
e-mail: jugendleiter@bac-jugend.de

AMC Hellertal Burbach

www.amc-burbach.de
Holger Schneider, Bonhoefferstraße 22, 57290 Neunkirchen
Tel. 0175 / 1635996
e-mail: holgerschneider61@gmail.com

MSF Cobbenrode

www.msf-cobbenrode.de
Robin Stoll, Am Esselbach 32, 59889 Eslohe
Tel. 0151 / 40558962 e-mail: robinstoll37@yahoo.de

MSV Dulmania

www.msv-dulmania.de
 

MSA d. PSV Gelsenkirchen

www.motorsport.psv-gelsenkirchen.de
Claudia Retzki, Flöz Sonnenschein 10, 45886 Gelsenkirchen
Tel. 0209 / 144482
e-mail: jugend@msa-psv-gelsenkirchen.de

Hagener AC 1905

www.hac1905.de
Nanja Bonello, Nachrodter Straße 38, 58769 NachrodtWiblingwerde
Tel. 0176 / 62613256
e-mail: alfisti.it@unity-mail.de

RC Haltern

www.adac-fsz-westfalen.de
Lars Bernhagen, Kontorstraße 2b, 45721 Haltern am See
Tel. 0157 / 82023008
e-mail: lars.bernhagen@web.de

AMC Hamm

www.amc-hamm-im-adac.de

MSC Harsewinkel

www.msc-harsewinkel.de
Jörg Neisens, Schillerstraße 10, 33428 Harsewinkel
Tel. 0157 / 87815473
e-mail: jneisens@web.de

MSC Heeren-Werve

www.msc-heeren-werve.de
Rosa Trohl, Postfach 1208, 59199 Kamen
e-mail: rosa.trohl@gmail.com

MFC Auf dem Schnee Herdecke

www.mfc-schnee.de
Holger Tschasche, Ruthstraße 5, 44149 Dortmund
Tel. 0162 / 7731025
e-mail: tschasche.mfc@aol.de

MSC Herten

www.msc-herten.com
Karsten Jürgensmeyer, Langenbochumer Straße 219b, 45701 Herten
Tel. 0156 / 78544140
e-mail: karsten@juergensmeyer.de

AC Hohenseelbachskopf

www.achohenseelbachskopf.de
Sandra Uebach, Jägerstraße 15, 57290 Neunkirchen
Tel. 0175 / 3656562
e-mail: sandra.uebach@t-online.de

MSC Holzwickede

www.msc-holzwickede.de
 

AMC Ibbenbüren

www.amc-ibb.de
Alexander Huckenheimer, Schellingweg 5, 49479 Ibbenbüren
Tel. 05451 / 938563
e-mail: alexander.huckenheimer@gmail.com

Kiersper RC

www.kiersper-rallye-club.de
Sascha Schmidt, Am Krähennocken 14a, 58566 Kierspe
Tel. 02359 / 568646 oder 0176 / 47716136
e-mail: g40.schmidt@gmail.com

AC Lüdenscheid

Thorsten Bohmann, Langobardenweg 3, 58509 Lüdenscheid
Tel. 0175 / 7396692
e-mail: bohmann.t@ac-luedenscheid.de

AMSC Lüdinghausen

www.amsc-jugend.de
Simone Graf, Olfener Straße 113a, 59348 Lüdinghausen
Tel. 0177 / 6244022

AC Münster

www.ac-muenster.de
Dustin Temme, An der Wallhecke 27, 48341 Altenberge
Tel. 02505 / 6774913 oder 0176 / 23101795
e-mail: karting4fun@web.de

AMC Obernau

www.amc-obernau.de
Andreas Baranowski, von-Moltke-Straße 5, 57250 Netphen
Tel. 0151 / 40264740
e-mail: andreas-baranowski@t-online.de

AC Oelde

www.ac-oelde.de
Dawid Wieder, Bernhard-Rinke-Straße 13, 59302 Oelde
Tel. 0176 / 81033537
e-mail: dawid.wieder@ac-oelde.de

MSC Oenetal

www.msc-oenetal.de
Chriistopher Sapp, Arpe 84, 57392 Schmallenberg
Tel. 01511 / 7259894
e-mail: christophersapp@web.de

MSC Oer-Erkenschwick

www.msc-oe.de
Manfred Huckschlag, Beisenkampstraße 46a, 45711 Datteln
Tel. 02363 / 734116
e-mail: manhuck@aol.com

MSC Oeventrop

www.msc-oeventrop.de
Jens Bräutigam, Im Neyl 30, 59823 Arnsberg
Tel. 0151 / 17209079
e-mail: jens.braeutigam@msc-oeventrop.de

Olper AC

www.vsz-olpe.de
Angela Stahlhacke, Alte Dorfstraße 40, 57489 Drolshagen
Tel. 0170 / 9019144
e-mail: angela@stahlhacke.net

MSC Bergstadt-Rüthen

www.msc-bergstadt-ruethen.de
Rainer Schnitger, Kallenhardter Straße 10, 59602 Rüthen
Tel. 0171 / 5446274
e-mail: rainer.schnitger@outlook.de

MSC Schmallenberg

www.msc-schmallenberg.de
Manuel Dolle, Sattlerstraße 32, 57392 Schmallenberg
Tel. 02972 / 960104
e-mail: mdolle@msc-schmallenberg.de

AMC Schwelm

www.amc-schwelm.de
Michael Kalthoff, Winterberger Straße 10, 58332 Schwelm
Tel. 0171 / 1907717
e-mail: jugend@amc-schwelm.de

MSC Helle

www.msc-helle.de
Birgit Hübinger, Briegerstraße 46, 58640 Iserlohn
Tel. 0152 / 34565502
e-mail: msc-jugend@online.de

OC Siegerland-Nord

www.oc-siegerland-nord.de
Sabrina Obenlüneschloß, Am Anschenkel 4, 57234 Wilnsdorf
Tel. 0151 / 46324676
e-mail: s-obenlueneschloss@t-online.de

MSC Soester Börde

www.msc-soester-boerde.de
Andreas Henke, Briloner Straße 16, 59494 Soest
Tel. 0172 / 2315191
e-mail: andreas.henke@t-online.de

MSC Süd Sauerland

www.msc-sued-sauerland.de
Justin Blaschke, Am Kindergarten 6d, 57368 Lennestadt
Tel. 0176 / 64451141
e-mail: justin_blaschke@web.de

MSC Oberruhr Velmede

www.msc-oberruhr.de
Bruno Smorra, Untere Bohle 56, 59581 Warstein
Tel. 0175 / 5554628
e-mail: schumanian@web.de

AMC Waltrop

www.amc-waltrop.de
Monika Kuhn, Hohe Kampstraße 6, 44581 Castrop-Rauxel
Tel. 0160 / 94798261
e-mail: m.kuhn@kufatech.de

AC Warendorf

www.automobilclub-warendorf.de
Valentina Babin, Ostbleiche 6, 48231 Warendorf
Tel. 0177 / 3427819
e-mail: babin77@gmx.de

MSF Warstein

www.msf-warstein.de
Stanislav Jelezki, Kirchhusen 25, 59329 Wadersloh
Tel. 0160 / 94632641

MSC Westerkappeln

www.msc-westerkappeln.de
 

Zweiradsport

MSC Herbede (Trial)

www.msc-herbede.de
Sandro Bähr, In der Behrenbeck 61, 45527 Hattingen
Tel. 0157 / 38977032
e-mail: sandro-baehr@gmx.de

 

MBC Kierspe (Motoball)

www.mbc-kierspe.de
Steven Born, Haunerbusch 92, 58566 Kierspe
Tel. 0176 / 20750298
e-mail: steven-born@web.de

 

MSF Tornado Kierspe (Motoball)

www.tornado-kierspe.de
Constanze Füge, In der Helle 17, 58566 Kierspe
Tel. 02359 / 5688737
e-mail: c.fuege@tornado-kierspe.de

 

MSF Linderhausen (Trial)

www.msf-linderhausen.de.tf
 

 

MSC Oberes Weisstal (Motocross)

www.msc.siegener.de
Simon Schmidt, Nassauische Straße 11, 57074 Siegen

 

MC Ruhrtal Schwerte (Trial)

www.mc-ruhrtal.de
Jörg Wleklik, Germanenstraße 36, 44629 Herne
Tel. 01523 / 3660865
e-mail: trial@mc-ruhrtal.de

 

Schwerter MC (Trial)

www.schwerter-mc.de
Klaus Beck, Karl-Gerharts-Straße 5, 58099 Hagen
Tel. 0171 / 3498026
mv-klausi@web.de

 

MCC Vosswinkel (Motocross)

www.motocrossclub-vosswinkel.de
 

 

MSC Freier Grund (Trial)

www.msc-freier-grund.de
Sophia ter Jung, Freier-Grund-Straße 60a, 57299 Burbach
Tel. 0151 / 22422665
e-mail: sophia-ter-jung@gmx.de